Tauno Marttinen
Managing Director
Contract manufacturing
tauno.marttinen@digitekno.fi
+358 9 2248 9312

Valtter Laaksonen
Marketing and sales
valtter.laaksonen@digitekno.fi
+358 44 526 7225

Kirsi Palenius
Purchasing
kirsi.palenius@digitekno.fi
+358 9 2248 9310

Arto Malm 
Display products
sales, SW/HW Designs
arto.malm@digitekno.fi
+358 9 2248 9314

Jouko Ahonen
Production
jouko.ahonen@digitekno.fi
+358 9 2248 9316

Jouni Hakkola 
Marine electronic products
sales, product design
jouni.hakkola@digitekno.fi
+358 9 2248 9313

Timo Ruokolainen
software design
timo.ruokolainen@digitekno.fi

Kimmo Vaittinen
Service and maintenance
kimmo.vaittinen@digitekno.fi
+358 9 2248 9315

Contact form 

Newsletter order
Sähköpostitse
Tekstiviestitse

Rekisteriseloste